Grow Your Practice

Planet Botanix hosts a variety of classes such as Meditation, Qi Gong and Yoga each month. Please visit our individual pages for information specific to our current class offerings.  If you want to know about our upcoming workshops, events and classes first, sign up for our e-newsletter below.

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12:00 am
Lunchtime Meditation
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Hatha Yoga
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Dharma Yoga Class
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Tuesday, June 26, 2018
12:00 am - 1:00 pm
Hatha Yoga
Friday, March 16, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
THE LEFT-HAND PATH
Sunday, March 18, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Lotions and Potions DIY Aromatherapy Workshop
Sunday, March 18, 2018
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Women's Circle
Friday, April 20, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Astrology Workshop
Friday, May 4, 2018 - Friday, May 18, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
THE WITCHCRAFT SERIES - INTRODUCTION

Powered by Events Manager