Grow Your Practice

Planet Botanix hosts a variety of classes such as Meditation, Qi Gong and Yoga each month. Please visit our individual pages for information specific to our current class offerings.  If you want to know about our upcoming workshops, events and classes first, sign up for our e-newsletter below.

 

 

Upcoming Events

 

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12:00 am
Lunchtime Meditation
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Yoga Asana Class
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sunday Night Kirtan
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Thursday, September 5, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday Noon Hour Meditations
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Dharma Yoga Weekly Classes
Friday, September 28, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Astrology
Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Secrets of the Crystal World
Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Secrets of the Crystal World Workshop
Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
ThetaHealing® Basic Practitioner Course
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Advanced ThetaHealing® Practitioner Course
1 2

Powered by Events Manager